Coola Suncare

At COOLA, they are passionate about making healthy sunscreens that people love to wear!

The quest of COOLA suncare is to spoil your sometimes finicky, always worthy skin with the most pure, eco-conscious products possible. The full line of luxury sun and skincare products incorporate a Farm to Face® sourcing philosophy, using the freshest and most natural ingredients whenever possible.

Coola Spray Collection

Facilitate your application of solar product with this clear and continuous spray in a natural fragrance of Citrus Mimosa or Pina Colada. Offering SPF 30 broad spectrum protection, infused antioxidants, environmentally enriched spray, Farm-Face® nourishes and moisturizes the skin with 70% certified organic ingredients.

Coola Tinted Collection

Protection in all beauty with the tinted collection. SPF 30 protection while keeping your beauty habits. Let yourself be tempted!

Coola After-Sun Care

Refresh and repair your skin with COOLA’s Environmental Repair Plus line, uniquely crafted to reverse the damage caused by the sun and environment. This 3-part system featuring natural and organic ingredients and antioxidants is designed to calm, exfoliate, hydrate and protect skin in or out of the sun.

The full line of luxury sun and skincare products incorporate a Farm to Face® sourcing philosophy, using the freshest and most natural ingredients whenever possible.

Coola Sunless Tan

Enjoy natural radiance throughout the year with daily use of organic anti-aging face serum or our dry self-tanning oils. Our progressive tan lasts up to 3 days and protects you from the sun’s rays.

Go ahead, get glowing!

70%+ CERTIFIED ORGANIC

Look for this seal on COOLA products ensuring that they are made with 70%+ certified organic ingredients. COOLA formulates with the freshest ingredients to insure the most biodynamic results, free from pesticides and other nasty bi-products.

FARM TO FACE®

Similar to the Farm to Table food movement, we believe in sourcing our ingredients and vendors locally to promote communities and jobs as well as cutting down on the costs of long distance shipping (both financial and environmental). In addition we can use our platform to encourage and sustain local and organic farming.

PLANT PROTECTION®

COOLA incorporates natural plant phyto-protectors into all of our products. These ingredients, such as plankton, red algae, and red raspberry seed oil (among others), have innate sun protection qualities and help boost our sunscreen’s SPF value naturally. They also allow us to limit the number of FDA approved active ingredients we use.

CRUELTY FREE

We love animals! In fact there are as many dogs as employees here at the COOLA office. We have teamed up with PETA to support our similar interests in protecting our four legged friends and critters of all shapes and sizes.

SOLAR POWERED® SUNCARE

Where would we be without the sun? By incorporating plant-based ingredients, grown by the sun, to boost our products performance, we use the power of the sun to protect from the sun!

NATURAL INGREDIENTS

COOLA makes natural sunscreens. When we say natural, we mean using as many ingredients as possible that exist in or are caused by nature; not made or caused by humankind.

TRAVEL SIZED APPROVED

Catching your flight is stressful enough without having to worry about your sunscreen getting left behind. Look for this logo on COOLA’s approved TSA sized products, and only worry yourself with what line to choose.

RECYCLE FRIENDLY

At COOLA we believe in recycling and composting whatever we can! We are always looking for ways to reduce our environmental impact, in fact, this year our tubes use 30% less plastic! Now that deserves a high five!

Coola – Solaire

Mieux pour votre  peau et pour l’environnement

Toutes nos formulations solaires sont à la fois naturelles et minérales et garantissent une protection à large spectre contre les rayons UVA et UVB!

Coola – Collection de vaporisateur

Facilitez votre application de produit solaire avec cette pulvérisation claire et continue dans un parfum naturel de Citrus Mimosa ou Pina Colada. Offrant une protection SPF 30 larges spectres, cette pulvérisation infusée, antioxydante et enrichie à l’échelle de l’environnement, Farm-Face® nourrit et hydrate la peau avec des ingrédients biologiques certifiés à 70%.

Coola – Collection teinté

Une protection toute en beauté, avec la collection teinté. Une protection FPS 30 en conservant vos habitudes de beauté. Laissez-vous tenter!

Coola – Après-Soleil

Hydratante et apaisante lotion après-soleil

Protège la peau, aide à retenir l’hydratation et protège des polluants extérieur.  Les propriétés anti-inflammatoires laissent la peau apaisée, naturellement rayonnante.

Coola – Autobronzant

Profitez d’un rayonnement naturel tout au long de l’année avec utilisation quotidienne du sérum visage anti-âge organique ou nos autobronzants à l’huile sèche. Notre bronzage progressif dure jusqu’à 3 jours et vous protège des rayons du soleil.

Allez-y, devenez étincelant!

INGRÉDIENTS BIOLOGIQUES
 Recherchez ce sceau sur les produits COOLA veillant au fait qu’ils sont fabriqués avec 70% + ingrédients certifiés biologiques. COOLA est formulé avec des ingrédients les plus naturels pour assurer les résultats les plus biodynamiques, exempts de pesticides et d’autres sous-produits désagréables.

DE LA NATURE À VOTRE PEAU

Semblable au mouvement alimentaire de la ferme à la table, nous croyons dans l’approvisionnement local de nos ingrédients et fournisseurs afin de promouvoir des collectivités et des emplois ainsi que la diminution des coûts et de l’expédition à distance. En outre, nous pouvons utiliser notre plateforme pour encourager et soutenir l’agriculture locale et biologique.

PROTECTION NATRURELLE

COOLA incorpore les plantes naturelles phyto-protectrices dans tous leurs produits. Ces ingrédients, tels que le plancton, les algues rouges, et l’huile de pépins de framboise rouge (entre autres), on de grandes qualités de protection solaire et aident à stimuler la valeur FPS de votre écran solaire naturellement.

NON TESTÉ SUR LES ANIMAUX

Nous aimons les animaux! En fait, il y a autant de chiens que d’employés au bureau COOLA. ils ont fait équipe avec PETA pour soutenir nos intérêts similaires dans la protection de nos amis à quatre pattes.

SOINS SOLAIRE PROPULSÉS PAR LE SOLEIL

Où serions-nous sans le soleil? En incorporant des ingrédients à base de plantes qui sont cultivées par le soleil, nous utilisons la puissance du soleil pour se protéger du soleil afin de stimuler notre performance des produits.

INGRÉDIENTS NATURELS
COOLA vous propose des écrans solaires naturels. Quand nous disons naturel, cela signifie que nous utilisons des ingrédients autant naturels que possible.

FORMATS APPROUVÉS POUR LE VOYAGE

Attraper votre vol est déjà assez stressant,  plus besoin de vous soucier que vous avez oublié votre écran solaire.  Recherchez ce logo approuvé TSA taille des produits de COOLA afin d’apporter votre écran solaire préféré dans votre bagage à main.

RECYCLABLE

Chez COOLA, nous croyons au recyclage et au compostage de tout ce que nous pouvons! Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de façons de réduire notre impact sur l’environnement. En fait, cette année, nos tubes utilisent 30% moins de plastique!